New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a special friend

Fun caring and honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNational geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesLife is beautiful
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDr Thomas chauke
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksLong walk
Idea of funPark walking and camping
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo Bea pilot

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo open my restaurant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerCharacter
On the first dateLunch or dinner